Delta Air Lines will suspend service to 11 US airports on July 8 and one Canadian airport on June 21. All locations will still have service offered by at least one other airline after the suspension. The move is in response to low customer demand as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic. The airports are: Aspen, Colo.; Scranton/Wilkes Barre, Pa.; Bangor, Maine.; Erie, Pa.; New Bern/Morehead/Beaufort, N.C.; Flint, Mich.; Fort Smith, Ark.;  Lincoln, Neb.; Peoria, Ill.; Santa Barbara, Calif; Willison, N.D.; and Ottawa, Canada. The suspensions will enable Delta to reduce its operations by 5%. Delta said affected passengers will be re-accommodated on other flights. Delta last month consolidated operations in several markets, including Chicago Midway International Airport, Hollywood Burbank Airport and Manchester-Boston Regional Airport.